My Poem: Of Space & Astronauts

Travelling in this infinite space,
Taking calculative steps trying to solve this maze,
With limited time and ticking energies,
In solitude and in company for centuries.

There are fires and their shadows;
Fire is that eternal truth that makes you mellow,
It casts enchanting projections hanging in gallow,
Rhythmic melody is the longing of every fellow,
Sometimes we fall for shadows so shallow.

A balanced cosmonaut interacts even with shadows,
Without losing the trail and his grip over paths so narrow,
Projecting immense activity with silent heart,
Thou shall knock the doors unfamiliar without any guards,
Letting lose in the activity is perfection,
To create everlasting impact as own manifestation.

Starting with zero, we end at zero,
Before the journey ends, our ships need to know,
Where it is and where it will go.
A few will know thoughts are the seeds we sow,
Mind can be used as a tool to grow,
We build our space and every magical opportunity like those pharaoh!

Love is the gauge of boundless profound experience,
Travelling in this infinite manifestation of time & space,
Every second is priceless and nothing is a waste,
The equilibrium of energies within can lead to sensitive gaze,
Setting our own fire, we burn ablaze,
Creating ripples of impact and strengthening our resilience.

Every interaction with space is a possibility,
To discover the fifth dimension in utter darkness of nothingness and invisibility,
Everyday I tune in my intensity,
And match my geometry with universe,
I am both creator and creation,
Of my space and it’s verse.

Consequence of my involvement is eternal connection,
We are a network of explorers, navigating in awe and in self-reflection.
This is a dream world of mental manifestation,
So what if you won’t experience it’s physical projection?

I see it everyday, I have that gaze;
I am an explorer of the space.
In one breath, I dive thousands of feet below in the ocean,
And in another I experience the vast emptiness without fear in devotion.
I have smelled the cosmos,
In its entirety; and I only need to behold.

I see a future worth to uphold,
Through collective efforts for transformation that never gets old,
Creating wormholes and speeding bold,
We manifest our own gold!

2 thoughts on “My Poem: Of Space & Astronauts

Leave a comment